Our Team

Director

Tricia Leahey

Tricia M. Leahey, PhD

InCHIP Director, Professor of Allied Health Sciences

tricia.leahey@uconn.edu

Leadership

Caitlin Caspi, ScD

InCHIP Associate Director, Associate Professor of Allied Health Sciences

caitlin.caspi@uconn.edu

Steve Jagielo

Steven Jagielo

Director of Administration and Business Services

steven.jagielo@uconn.edu

Grace Morris

Grace Morris, MA

Director of Research Training and Development

grace.morris@uconn.edu

Staff

Michelle Bates

Michelle Bates

Grants and Contracts Assistant

michelle.m.bates@uconn.edu

Alex Doming, MA

Grants and Contracts Specialist

alex.doming@uconn.edu

Danielle Faipler

Danielle Faipler

Communications Coordinator

danielle.faipler@uconn.edu

Josh Hardin

Josh Hardin

Computer Support Specialist 1

josh.hardin@uconn.edu

Lynne Hendrickson

Lynne Hendrickson

Financial Assistant 2

lynne.hendrickson@uconn.edu

Ashley Landon

Financial Assistant 1

Ashley.Landon@uconn.edu

Greidy Miralles

Greidy Miralles

Research Development Assistant

greidy.miralles@uconn.edu

Melanie Skolnick

Melanie Skolnick

Program Assistant 1

melanie.skolnick@uconn.edu

Melissa Stone

Melissa Stone

Financial Assistant 2

melissa.stone@uconn.edu

AnnMarie White

Ann Marie White

Grants Manager

annmarie.white@chip.uconn.edu