Our Team

Director

Amy Gorin

Amy Gorin, PhD

Director, InCHIP
Professor, Psychological Sciences (PI)

amy.gorin@uconn.edu

Leadership

Deborah Cornman

Deborah Cornman, PhD

Associate Director

deborah.cornman@uconn.edu

Steve Jagielo

Steven Jagielo

Director of Administration and Business Services

steven.jagielo@uconn.edu

Staff

Michelle Bates

Michelle Bates

Grants and Contracts Assistant

michelle.m.bates@uconn.edu

Josh Hardin

Josh Hardin

Computer Support Specialist 1

josh.hardin@uconn.edu

Lynne Hendrickson

Lynne Hendrickson

Financial Assistant 2

lynne.hendrickson@uconn.edu

Grace Morris

Grace Morris, MA

Research Development Specialist

grace.morris@uconn.edu

Niva Ranjeet

Niva Ranjeet

Financial Assistant 1

niva.ranjeet@uconn.edu

Melanie Skolnick

Melanie Skolnick

Program Assistant 1

melanie.skolnick@uconn.edu

Melissa Stone

Melissa Stone

Financial Assistant 2

melissa.stone@uconn.edu

AnnMarie White

Ann Marie White

Grants Manager

annmarie.white@chip.uconn.edu