Admin Staff

Joshua Hardin

Computer Technical Support Consultant 1, InCHIP

josh.hardin@uconn.edu

860.486.0997

Lynne Hendrickson

Administrative Services Specialist II, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

lynne.hendrickson@uconn.edu

860.486.8970

Steven Jagielo

Director of Administration and Business Operations

steven.jagielo@uconn.edu

860.486.5832

Grace Morris

Grace Morris

Research Development Specialist & Boundary Spanner, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

grace.morris@uconn.edu

860.617.5892

Niva Ranjeet

Financial Assistant I, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

niva.ranjeet@uconn.edu

860.486.3454

Melanie Skolnick

Program Assistant l, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

melanie.skolnick@uconn.edu

860.486.2438

Melissa Stone

Financial Assistant II, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

melissa.stone@uconn.edu

860.486.4529

Ann White

Fiscal Manager, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

annmarie.white@chip.uconn.edu

860.486.9633