Admin Staff

Joshua Hardin

Computer Technical Support Consultant 1, InCHIP

josh.hardin@uconn.edu

860.486.0997

Lynne Hendrickson

Administrative Services Specialist II, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

lynne.hendrickson@uconn.edu

860.486.8970

Steven Jagielo

Executive Assistant, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

steven.jagielo@uconn.edu

860.486.5832

Grace Morris

Research Technician, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

grace.morris@uconn.edu

860.617.5892

Aaron Plotke

Research Technician, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

aaron.plotke@uconn.edu

860.771.9967

Niva Ranjeet

Temporary University Specialist, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

niva.ranjeet@uconn.edu

Melissa Stone

Financial Assistant II, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

melissa.stone@uconn.edu

860.486.4529

Ann White

Grant and Contract Specialist, InCHIP (Admin Staff)

ann.white@chip.uconn.edu

860.486.9633